India has 2 types of power sharing ---=-=
1> Among various organs of the government.
The various organs of the government:
Legislature Executive Judiciary. (:
Legilature is a group of people who make laws
executive is a smaller group of people who implement laws.
and judiciary refers to the system of courts. (:
1 5 1