This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
The passing of seasons brings a marked change in the weather and the surrounding environment. There are three main seasons of india .They are Summer , Winter and Monsoon which is also called Rainy Season. All the seasons have their own characterists and their influences. In the summer season , the day temperatures are extremely high. The winter season often brings a chill environment.  The  rainy  season  is marked by the pourings of rain . The most joyful moment in this season is watching the spectrum of rainbow.
the seasons are very necessary . All of these seasons lasts for four months each There are also some sub seasons like Autumn  and spring  . Monsoon season is not a major season But it can be defined as the seasonal reversal of wind directions during a year......
The main seasons in India are summer,winter,autumn and spring. The seasons occur due to the revolution of the earth. Seasons too play a important role in our daily life. Summer is the hottest and winter is the coldest. In autumn the flowers fall and in spring flowers bloom.

if helpful please mark as brainliest