There are three types of tenses present tense, future tense and past tense and these tenses have there sub tenses which are 12 they are simple tense , continuous tense, perfect tense , perfect continuous tense
plzzzzzz mark as brainlist
also click on thnks
there are three main types of tenses. these are:- present tense, past tense and future tense.
also there are 12 sub tenses. these are:- simple present tense, present continuous tense, present perfect tense, present perfect continuous tense, simple past tense, past continuous tense, past perfect tense, past perfect continuous tense, simple future tense, future continuous tense, future perfect tense, future perfect continuous tense.
1 5 1
if it is helpful plz mark as brainliest ans.