The Brainliest Answer!

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
The Mughal rulers were actually the rulers of Afghanistan. Babur, a mughal emperor invaded India on the invitation of an official of Delhi Sultanate to defeat Ibrahim Lodi at the battle of Panipat. Thus he established the Mughal rule in India.
The successors of Babur were:
1. Humayun
2. Akbar
3. Jahangir
4. Shah Jahan
5. Aurangzeb
These emperors were known as later Mughals:
6. Bahadur Shah
7. Jahandar Shah
8. Farrukhsiyar
9. Muhammad Shah
10. Ahmad Shah
11. Alamgir II
12. Shah Alam II
13. Akbar II
14. Bahadur Shah Zafar
2 4 2