Aves: this are warm blooded animal and have a four chambered heart.they lay eggs.there is an outside covering of feathers,and two forelimbs and modified for flight.they breathe through lungs.all birds fall in this category.
amphibia: these animals differ from fish in type lack of scales,in having mucus glands in the skin,and a three chambered heart.respiration is through either gills or lungs.they lay eggs.these animals are found both in water and on land.frogs,toads and salamanders are some example.
2 3 2
Aves:  warm blooded animal
 have a four chambered heart
 lay eggs.there
 covering of feathers,and two forelimbs
they breathe through lungs
all birds included in this category.
 do not have scales
 three chambered heart
respiration is taken place via gills or lungs
found both in water and on land.
lay eggs.
examples frogs,toads and salamanders