The Brainliest Answer!
Lok sabha

1)known as the lower house.
2)it can have max of 552 members.
3)members r elected on the basis of UAF.
4)have power to introduce country's budget.
5)can be dissolved.
6)temporary body of parliament.

Rajya sabha

1)known as upper house.
2)total members r 250.
3)members r elected by the legislative assembly.
4)no power to introduce country's budget.
5)cannot be dissolved.
6)permanent body of parliament.
2 5 2
yaah i'll
thank u thank u
thnx for marking me as brainliest............. :-)