2 clauses of the Mountbatten plan were;
 1) India will be divided into 2 dominions-India and Pakistan , with their separate constitutions
 2)Abolition of use of titles on important documents or laws passed by the British parliament
3 4 3
Clauses of mountbatten plan are:
 (1) Muslim-dominated areas may be separated to form a Dominion In that case such a domination would be constituted by a partition of Bengal and the Punjab.
(2) A referendum in North-west Frontier Province would decide whether it should join Pakistan or not.

3 1 3