The Brainliest Answer!
Tropical deciduous forests are classified into 2 types:
1. Tropical moist deciduous forests: present in areas having heavy rainfall.(100-200cm)
2. Tropical dry deciduous forests: present in areas having less rainfall.(70-100cm)

They are classified based on height of rainfall.
1 5 1
The two types of tropical deciduous the forest is Temperate deciduous forest and tropical deciduous forest.

These are found in heavy rainfall area. 
These forests produce some of the most important timbers of India. Grasses become important both in seral stages and in the areas under fire.

Please mark it brainiest answer if it helped u,..............
1 5 1