Lok Sabha, as its name suggests, it is the assembly in which representatives are elected by the people. Rajya Sabha, as its name signifies, is is the body in which the representatives are elected by the elected members of the Assemblies of States and Union Territories.Rajya Sabha is a permanent body while Lok Sabha dissolves after every five years.The speaker is the representative of Lok Sabha. On the other hand, the Vice President of India is the representative of Rajya Sabha.The maximum members in the Lok Sabha are 552 while they are only 250 in case of Rajya SabhaFor being a member in Lok Sabha a person must attain a minimum age of 25 years, whereas in case of Rajya Sabha this age is 30 years.The introduction of Money Bill is done exclusively in the Lok Sabha which after the approval Lok Sabha, is sent to to Rajya Sabha, for  consideration.

1 5 1
Lok Sabha is known as the Lower House and Rajya Sabha is known as the Upper House respectively.