Based on the International Union
for Conservation of Nature and Natural
Resources (IUCN), what are the different
categories of existing plants and animal

NCERT Class 10th Social Science (Contemporary India II) Chapter 2 Forest and Wildlife Resources




This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Based on the International Union for conservation of Nature and Natural
Resources (IUCN) we have the following categories:
1. Normal Species
2. Endangered Species
3. Vulnerable Species
4. Endemic Species
5. Rare Species
6.Extinct Species

1 5 1