Earth consists of three layers.they are:

crust is the upper most layer.we live in this extends upto12,00 km above the sea level.

mantle is the layer below the consists of molten lava which shoots up through mainly consists of heavy rocks,silver and gold.

core is again divided into two types.the inner core and the upper core.

the upper core mainly consists of jeavy metals like iron,gold and other heavy metals.

the inner core extends upto 6000 km above the sea consists of gold,diamond etc.

1 5 1
good jop
hey please mark as best
i mean brainliest
Only the person who asked the question has the right to do so.I have rated it.
but i have answered the question
Earth is made up of is part of sun,the sun is called the earth of father,there are three layers of earth....
1 5 1