This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
Lymbic system = inner part of cerebral hemisphere + amygdale + hippocampus

The limbic system is found beneath the cerebrum. It is responsible for our emotions and higher mental functions like forming memories and learning.

Its parts are:
1) amygdala
2) hippocampus
3) thalamus
4) hypothalamus
5) basal ganglia
6) cingulate gyrus