The Brainliest Answer!

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
1.  Telugu Desam Party (TDP)

          Telugu Desam Party (TDP) is a regional political party in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. It is very active party. It was founded by NT Rama Rao with the help of N  Bhaskara Rao in 1982.

     The party campaigned against the congress party and it was received very well by the people of Andhra Pradesh.  Every one trusted  the Cinema actor NTR and give him a thundering victory in just 9 months of its formation in 1983 assembly elections.  In the combined AP, TDP was the first non-congress party to be voted to power.  
           TDP was in rule for more than a decade.
        Now NTR’s son in law Nara Chandra Babu Naidu is the party president. He has become the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh state after TDP won convincingly in the first assembly elections after separation of Telangana.

              The colour of the flag and the party dress are yellow. The party symbol is the bicycle representing the common man.  Ideology of TDP is to protect the dignity and self-respect of Telugu people, in addition to doing benefits to the people.

Telangana Rashtriya Samiti  (TRS)

     TRS is a regional political party in Telangana state. Currently, it is in power and the Chief minister of Telangana is the president of TRS, K. Chandra Sekhara Rao.  The party was elected to power in the recent assembly polls of the 29th state of India during April 2014.

         The party flag is rose coloured with the map of Telangana on it.  TRS was founded in 2001 by KCR and his important associates. The main purpose of TRS was to fight for a separate state as they thought that people of other regions are exploiting the resources of Telangana.
     TRS continued fighting against Congress and other parties who supported the united AP. 

        TRS is representing parliament from a majority seats in Telangana.  TRS is interested in uprooting corruption, generation of power and axing the land grabbing.

AIADMK – All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

      This is a regional political party in Tamilnadu and the union territory of Pondicherry (puducherry). It is currently in power and is also one of the largest regional parties in the parliament.  Its party symbol is two green leaves with a stem connecting them.
      It is founded by M.G. Ramachandran in 1972 as he separated from the DMK party. MGR was a top hero in the Tamil films. 
          AIADMK has been in power for a long duration since then except in 2006, 1989 and 1996. MGR was generally liked by people and His successor Jayalalitha has proved to be helpful to people and poor.
     Jayalalitha has been re-elected to power in 2011 for the third time.  AIADMK was the first regional party to be part of the union cabinet in 1979. 
AIADMK supported brahminism, development of tamil language, upliftment of Tamilians etc.  The party concentrated more on the poor people who have to work daily for earning their food. The concept and facility of amma canteens of AIADMK are very famous and are followed in other states also now.

DMK (Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam)

     DMK is a regional political party in Tamilnadu and Puducherry.  It was founded in 1949 C.N Annadurai.  It’s political philosophy is social democracy and democratic socialism.  Its election symbol is the Sun raising from between two mountains.  Its flag is red and black.

     It formed alliances with congress, NDA and UPA earlier.  It is an opposition party in Tamilnadu assembly. It is headed now by Karunanidhi.  It was the first party which won assembly on its own in any state. MG Ramachandran, Karunanidhi and Annadurai played very important roles in the party so far.        
         DMK was voted to power many times in 1967, 1971, 1989, 1996, and 2006. It had introduced populous schemes to attract the people. It had policies to benefit fishermen, farmers and school children. They subsidized food, bus transport and maternity expenses.

Janta Dal (secular)

       JD(S) is a party led by the former prime minister of India HD Deve Gowda. It is a regional party in the states of Karnataka and Kerala. It was founded by HD DGowda in 1999. He separated from Janata Dal party due to differences in supporting the National Democratic Alliance.  JD(S) formed alliances with Samata party and Janata dal (shard Yadav) to form JD(united).
JD(S) formed a coalition government along with the congress party twice.

LDF Left Democratic Front

      It is a coalition of left parties in Kerala. Its main members are CPI (M), JD(S), Kerala congress party and CPI.  LDF won the assembly elections during the 2006. V.S. Achuthanandan is a veteran political leader heading the front. LDF is the main opposition in Kerala at present.

UDF (united democratic front)

    UDF is a regional political party alliance in Kerala state.  It is now in power in Kerala with Oommen Chandy heading it.

1 5 1
I hope that is good for you. select good answer. it really took a long time.
Thanks u SIr.......
select best answer