Fifa world cup 2010 is the 19th Fifa world cup .It starts from 11 june to 11 july 2010.It is a competition of football. Many countries take part in this world cup.It occurs every 4 years. In this world cup 8 groups are made that is A, B,C,D,E,F,G,H. There are four countries in each group . Fifa world cup 2010 was played in 10 stadiums and in nine host countries . The Fifa world cup 2010 is very interesting. The semifinals are between

1.Semifinal Netherlands Vs Uruguay [6 July][ Cape Town ]

2.Semifinal Germany Vs Spain         [7 July][ Durban ]

And the Final is played between 

Netherlands Vs Spain                      [11 July][Johannesburg (S. City)]

At last the Fifa World Cup was won by Spain .
1 5 1