The foolowing doc and pdf contains matter
1 5 1
plz fast
thank u so much
actually i have the same
y soo sad sir
The Brainliest Answer!
  • Brainly User
First of all , these plants are divided into which fruit is naked or enclosed .
Cryptogamae and Phanerogamae --Gymnosperms and Angiosperms .
-Thallophyta , Bryophyta and Pteridophyta 
According to Kingdom Plantae : It depends on whether the plants has well-differentiated , distinct components . 
.Thallophyta : These plants do not have well-differentiated body . The plants in this group are  called algae . These plants are predominantly aquatic . Ex : Spirogyra , ulothrix , cladophora and chara . 
Bryophyta : These are called amphibians of the Plantae Kingdom . The body is differentiated to form stems , leaves and roots  but these diffrentiated are not true .
Ex:Moss , Marchantia . 
Pteridophyta :These plants are differentiated into stems , leaves and roots . Ex: Fern , Marsilea , horse - tails . Thallophyta , Bryophyta and Pteridophyta hve naked embryos that are called spores . These reproductive organs are inconspicuous and they are called 'cryptogamae ' . 
Gymnosperms and Angiosperms 
The plants of this group  bear naked seeds and are usually perennial , evergreen and woody . Ex:Pines and Deodar . 
The plant of this group bear enclosed seeds to become a fruit . These are also called Flowering plants . Plants  embryos in seeds have structures called cotyledons .
Monocots and Dicots 
Plants with seeds having a single cotyledon are called Monots
DICOTS(dicotyledons )
Plants with seed having a two cotyledons are called Dicots .
Ex of monocots :Paphiopedilum 
Ex of dicots : Ipomoea . 

3 5 3