This is the poem of class 9th this poem their are seven ages.theyare
1, Infancy
2, Whining schoolboy
3,The lover
4,The soldier
5,The justice
6,Old age

1 5 1
In this poem, Shakespeare, has divided human life into seven stages with each stage having its own qualities and characteristics.
Shakespeare considers the world a stage and men and women actors on the stage of life.They play seven roles on the stage depending upon their age.At first, is the infant carried by his nurse.He cries and vomits more of the time.The infant grows into a bright-faced, complaining schoolboy, unwilling to go to school.The next stage is that of the lover, who is lost in thoughts of his beloved and writes poetry to her beauty.As he grows older, he joins the army.He is aggressive, short tempered, and ambitious at this stage.With age comes maturity and wisdom, and the family man has the vocation of a judge.He advises people and his look is serious and authoritative.The man grows older and becomes weak. His authority grows less and his voice trembles as he talks.Lastly, the senile old man loses his teeth, his vision, and his hearing.The is the last stage.After this, man makes his exit from the stage of life.

Hope It Helps
1 5 1