The British Home Championship (also known as the Home International Championship, the Home Internationals and theBritish Championship) was an annual football competition contested between the United Kingdom's four national teams; England,ScotlandWales and Northern Ireland. Starting during the 1883–84 season, it is the oldest international football tournament and it was contested until the 1983–84 season, when it was abolished after 100 years ......                                                                                                                                                                                         PLZ MARK MY ANSWER AS THE BEST 
3 3 3
i have give a breif explanation but did not mark me as the best ...........
The Brainliest Answer!
the answer is : - "home international"
2 5 2
mark my answer as the best one if i helped u