The Brainliest Answer!
The kingdoms that ruled Delhi Sultanate are
1 Slave dynasty
2 Khilji dynasty
3 tughlaq dynasty
4 Sayyid dynasty and
5 Lodi dynasty
the reforms of Muhammad bin tughlaq are 
1 enhancment of taxation in ganga yamuna region
2 transfer of capital
3 token currency
2 5 2
The mamluk dynasty
the khilji dynasty
the tughlaq dynasty
the sayyid dynasty
the lodi dynasty

the reforms of muhammad bin tughlaq were:
taxation in the doab
token currency
expansion schemes.

1 5 1