The Brainliest Answer!
electoral constituency :-
 - Country is divided in to different areas  for purposes of election these areas called as constituency .
 - for lok sabha election country is divided into 543 from each constituency and 2 are anglo indian . 
 it is and important element  is essential to choose good government .

 - each village and towns are divided into several wades .
 - same principal applies municipal election and panchayat 
- from each contituency M.L.A ( member of legislative assembly ) representative are elected .

2 4 2
electoral constituency -> different areas are divided for the purpos of election . each state is divided into a specific no. of assembly & each constituency one representative is elected known as M.L.A. . it is also applies for panchayat , in loksabha 545 electoral constituency country is divided .