The Brainliest Answer!
The 4 principles of Mahavir or Vardhaman were:
1. Non-voilence
2. Truth
3. Non-possesion
4. Non stealing.
2 5 2
Comment has been deleted
I am in 7
you can come to my message box and talk.
u r the best

This Is a Certified Answer

Certified answers contain reliable, trustworthy information vouched for by a hand-picked team of experts. Brainly has millions of high quality answers, all of them carefully moderated by our most trusted community members, but certified answers are the finest of the finest.
ahimsa (not causing harm to any living beings)
satya (to speak the harmless truth)
bramhacharya (not to indulge in sensual pleasure/chastity)
aparigraha (non-possession)
asetya (non stealing)
1 5 1
i had done it before before you edited the answer
what did u done
i wrote the meaning the meanin of apigraha before you