The normal term of the Lok Sabha was restored to five years under the Constitution (Forty fourth Amendment) Act, 1978. 
1 1 1
The Brainliest Answer!
  • rkg
  • Helping Hand
The lok sabha is the lower house of India bicameral parliament, with the higher house being rajya is composed of representatives of the people from 543 constituencies, chosen by direct election on the basis of adult suffrage, and meet in the Lok Sabha chambers of Sansad bhavan in New Delhi.
1 5 1